Welcome to the Bingara RSL Sub Branch

We are pleased to announce that David Young (Bingara RSL Sub Branch President) was awarded "The 2015 Services to the Community Award".

Executive Committee

President David Young
  Junction Street
mob: 0429 554 464 Bingara NSW 2404
Secretary Robyn Ritchie
mob: 0438 466 774 Riddell Street
  Bingara. NSW 2404
Treasurer Steven Adams
  1280 Alan Cunningham Rd
mob: 0427 241 699 Gineroi NSW 2404

NEDC Delegates


The Sub Branch meets on the

2nd Thursday of the month of February, April, June, August, October and December at 5.00pm at

The Bingara RSL Club
46 - 50 Finch Street
Bingara NSW 2404
Ph             02 6724 1111
Email       bingararslsubbranch@gmail.com

Our Postal Address

The Honorary Secretary
Bingara RSL Sub Branch
PO Box 52
Ph: 6729 4131        Fax: 6729 4124
Email: bingararslsubbranch@gmail.com